Strichweg 24 - 28 | 27472 Cuxhaven
Tel.: 04721 592525, mail: info@ladynamic.de

    Rückenkraftzirkel

    Wir sind die Ersten, die in Cuxhaven den Präventionskurs „Rückenkraftzirkel“ anbieten. Für die 4-wöchige „Große Rückenstudie“ werden noch 30 Teilnehmer gesucht. „Wir möchten herausfinden, was ein Mensch innerhalb von vier Wochen mit diesem Konzept erreichen kann. Und wie viel mehr an Lebensqualität er damit gewinnt. Das Ganze kostet nur 25 Euro Selbstanteil. Der Rest wird mit bis zu 75 % von den gesetzlichen Krankenkassen bezuschusst. Prävention bedeutet Vorsorge. Investieren Sie in Ihre Gesundheit. Halten Sie sich fit für ein aktives und gesundes Leben. Der Präventionskurs ist ein individuelles und abwechslungsreiches Kräftigungstraining für den Rücken an funktionellen Trainingsgeräten. Einfache Beweglichkeitsübungen runden diesen Kurs ab. Zu empfehlen ist der Kurs bei Verspannungen, Nacken-, Kopf- und Rückenschmerzen. Zusätzlich fördert das Training die Koordinations-, Gleichgewichts- und Konzentrationsfähigkeit.

    Kommentar schreiben

    Kommentare: 6
    • #1

      Latoyia Didonato (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 20:36)


      I always used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

    • #2

      Georgetta Lipsey (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 06:15)


      An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. There's no doubt that that you need to publish more about this subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but generally people do not talk about these topics. To the next! Best wishes!!

    • #3

      Lesli Cowgill (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:17)


      Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic however I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

    • #4

      Nina Anastasio (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 22:25)


      It's actually a great and helpful piece of info. I'm happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    • #5

      Roger Gruner (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 11:23)


      Woah! I'm really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very hard to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you've done a excellent job with this. In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!

    • #6

      Dovie Hansel (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 23:26)


      Very good site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I'd really love to be a part of community where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks a lot!